Directorio

Sala superior


Mtra. Martha Elena Arce García

Magistrada Presidenta

Tel 747 49 43191 Ext. 1002

martha@tjaguerrero.org.mx


Lic. Luz Gisela Anzaldúa Catalán

Magistrada

(747) 494 3195 Ext. 1006


gisela@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Lic. Juan José Arciniega Cisneros

Magistrado

(747) 494 3192 Ext. 1003


juanjose@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Mtra. Olimpia María Azucena Godínez Viveros

Magistrada

(747) 494 3193 Ext. 1004


martha@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Dra. Virginia López Valencia

Magistrada

(747) 494 3194 Ext. 1013


virginia@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Salas regionales


Eva Luz Ramírez Baños

Magistrada

(744) 482 9982


Primera Sala Regional Acapulco

Calle Vasco Núñez de Balboa, lote 9, manzana 46, No. 1110, Colonia Hornos, C.P. 39355, Acapulco, Gro. eva@tjaguerrero.org.mx

María de Lourdes Soberanis Nogueda

Magistrada

(744) 482 7646


Segunda Sala Regional Acapulco

Calle Vasco Núñez de Balboa, lote 9, manzana 46, No. 1110, Colonia Hornos, C.P. 39355, Acapulco, Gro. maria@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Víctor Arellano Aparicio

Magistrado

(767) 6722995


Sala Regional Cd. Altamirano

Madero No.104 Altos, Colonia Centro C.P. 40660, Ciudad Altamirano, Gro. victor@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Héctor Flores Piedra

Magistrado

(747) 494 3199


Sala Regional Chilpancingo

Avenida Belice S/N, Colonia la Cinca C.P. 39098, Chilpancingo de los Bravo, Gro. hector@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Silviano Mendiola Pérez

Magistrado

( 733) 332 9660


Sala Regional Iguala

Av. Vicente Guerrero No 91 Letra “A” 2º piso Despacho 11-14 C.P. 40000, Iguala de la Independencia, Gro. silviano@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Guillermina López Basilio

Magistrada

(741) 412 0828


Sala Regional Ometepec

Calle Vicente Guerrero # 5 Colonia Centro, C.P. 41700 Ometepec, Gro. guillermina@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Francisca Flores Báez

Magistrada

(757) 476 0955


Sala Regional Tlapa

Sala Regional Tlapa Calle Galeana # 46 Colonia San Francisco, C.P. 41304 Tlapa de Comonfort francisca@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Gilberto Pérez Magaña

Magistrado

(755) 554 3810


Sala Regional Zihuatanejo

Av. Marina Nacional No 59 Depto. 5 Primer Piso Colonia Centro C.P. 40897, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Gro. gilberto@tjaguerrero.org.mx