Directorio

Sala superior


Mtra. Olimpia María Azucena Godínez Viveros

Magistrada Presidenta

Tel 747 49 43191 Ext. 1002

olimpia@tjaguerrero.org.mx


Lic. Luz Gisela Anzaldúa Catalán

Magistrada

(747) 494 3195
Ext. 1006


gisela@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Lic. Juan José Arciniega Cisneros

Magistrado

(747) 494 3192
Ext. 1003


juanjose@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Mtra. Martha Elena Arce García

Magistrada

(747) 494 3193
Ext. 1004


martha@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Dra. Virginia López Valencia

Magistrada

(747) 494 3194
Ext. 1013


virginia@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Salas regionales


Eva Luz Ramírez Baños

Magistrada

(744) 482 9982


Primera Sala Regional Acapulco

Av. Gran Vía Tropical S/N Palacio de Justicia 4° Piso C.P. 39300, Acapulco, Gro. eva@tjaguerrero.org.mx

María de Lourdes Soberanis Nogueda

Magistrada

(744) 482 7646


Segunda Sala Regional Acapulco

Av. Gran Vía Tropical S/N Palacio de Justicia 4° Piso C.P. 39300, Acapulco, Gro. maria@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Víctor Arellano Aparicio

Magistrado

(767) 6722995


Sala Regional Cd. Altamirano

Madero No.104 Altos, Colonia Centro C.P. 40660, Ciudad Altamirano, Guerrero victor@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Héctor Flores Piedra

Magistrado

(747) 494 3199


Sala Regional Chilpancingo

Avenida Belice S/N, Colonia la Cinca C.P. 39096, Chilpancingo de los Bravo, Guerrero. hector@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Silviano Mendiola Pérez

Magistrado

( 733) 332 9660


Sala Regional Iguala

Av. Vicente Guerrero No 91 Letra “A” 2º piso Despacho 11-14 C.P. 40000, Iguala de la Independencia, Guerrero silviano@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Guillermina López Basilio

Magistrada

(741) 412 0828


Sala Regional Ometepec

Calle Miguel Hidalgo s/n Barrio de la Ermita, Centro. C.P. 41700 Ometepec Guerrero. guillermina@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Francisca Flores Báez

Magistrada

(757) 476 0955


Sala Regional Tlapa

Calle 16 de Septiembre No. 14 Colonia Cuba C.P. 41304 Tlapa de Comonfort, Guerrero francisca@tjaguerrero.org.mx

Gilberto Pérez Magaña

Magistrado

(755) 554 3810


Sala Regional Zihuatanejo

Av. Marina Nacional No 59 Depto. 3 Primer Piso Colonia Centro C.P. 40897, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Guerrero. gilberto@tjaguerrero.org.mx